Employee Directory

Employee Directory Link

College Catalog

College Catalog Link

Student Handbook

Student Handbook Link

Bookstore

Bookstore Link

Class Schedules

Class Schedule Link

Student Links

Student Page Link
  • Academics
  • Services
  • Admissions
  • Tuition & Financial Aid
  • Student Technology
  • Student Activities
  • About NRCC
 
 

NRCC MASTER CALENDAR:

Spring 2019 EXAM SCHEDULE

EXAM
TIMES
TUESDAY
MAY 7
WEDNESDAY
MAY 8
THURSDAY
MAY 9
FRIDAY
MAY 10
8:00 - 10:00 8:00 MWF 9:30 TR 9:05 MWF 8:00 TR
10:30 - 12:30 10:10 MWF 12:00 TR 11:15 MWF
1:00 - 3:00 12:20 MWF 1:30 TR 1:25 MWF 4:30 TR
3:30 - 5:30 2:30 MWF 3:00 TR 3:35 MWF
Evening TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY AND MONDAY

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

SUMMER SEMESTER 2019

Ten-Week Session (T)

May 20 Monday Classes Begin
May 24 Friday Last Day to Add w/o Instructor Approval
May 27 Monday Holiday (College Closed)
May 30 Thursday Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund***
July 1 Monday Last Day to Drop and Receive “W” Grade***
July 4 Thursday Holiday (College Closed)
July 31 Wednesday Classes End
August 1 Thursday Grades Due from Faculty (noon)
August 2 Friday Grades Available Online for Students

First Five-Week Session (D)

May 20 Monday Classes Begin
May 22 Wednesday Last Day to Add w/o Instructor Approval
May 24 Friday Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund***
May 27 Monday Holiday (College Closed)
June 10 Monday Last Day to Withdraw and Receive “W” Grade***
June 24 Monday Classes End
June 25 Tuesday Grades Due from Faculty (noon)
June 26 Wednesday Grades Available Online for Students

Second Five-Week Session (E)

June 25 Tuesday Classes Begin
June 27 Thursday Last Day to Add w/o Instructor Approval
July 1 Monday Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund***
July 4 Thursday Holiday (College Closed)
July 16 Tuesday Last Day to Drop and Receive “W” Grade***
July 31 Wednesday Classes End
August 1 Thursday Grades Due from Faculty (noon)
August 2 Friday Grades Available Online for Students

*** Refund or withdrawal date for regular session only.
Contact Admissions & Records Office for information on other session deadlines.

SEE FUTURE ACADEMIC CALENDARS

 HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT NRCC? 

NRCC MOBILE

NRCC Mobile

NRCC ALERTS

NRCC Alert Icon

STAY CONNECTED

NRCC IN DUBLIN:

  •  5251 College Drive
  •  Dublin, VA 24084
  •  (540) 674-3600
  •  Toll Free: 866-462-6722
  •  Fax: (540) 674-3642
  •  Directions

MALL SITE:

  •  782 New River Road NW, Suite 400
  •  Christiansburg, VA 24073
  •  (540) 674-3610
  •  Fax: (540) 381-7128
  •  Directions
  •  More...

Send comments about this web site to web@nr.edu and general questions about the college to info@nr.edu