Employee Directory

Employee Directory Link

College Catalog

College Catalog Link

Student Handbook

Student Handbook Link

Bookstore

Bookstore Link

Class Schedules

Class Schedule Link

Student Links

Student Page Link
transfer students

General Studies

Download Acrobat Reader

Loading Degree Planner...
Loading Program Details...

Enrollment Support:

 HOW TO REGISTER FOR CLASSES
 BECOME A STUDENT DETAILS
 CLASS SCHEDULES
 COLLEGE CATALOG
 INFORMATION REQUEST

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

SPRING SEMESTER 2018
January 2-3 Tuesday-Wednesday Faculty Research
January 4-19 Thursday-Friday Faculty In-service
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (College Closed)
January 22 Monday Classes Begin
January 26 Friday Last Day to Add w/o Instructor Approval
February 6 Tuesday Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund***
March 5-9 Monday-Friday Spring Break
March 30 Friday Last Day to Drop and Receive “W” Grade***
April 3 Tuesday Fall Registration Begins
May 4 Friday Classes End
May 7 Monday Exams Begin
May 10 Thursday Exams End
May 11-15 Friday-Tuesday Faculty In-service
May 11 Friday Grades Due from Faculty (noon)
May 11 Friday Graduation
May 14 Monday Grades Available Online for Students

*** Refund or withdrawal date for regular session only.
Contact Admissions & Records Office for information on other session deadlines.

SEE FUTURE ACADEMIC CALENDARS

 HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT NRCC? 

NRCC MOBILE

NRCC Mobile

NRCC ALERTS

NRCC Alert Icon

STAY CONNECTED

MILITARY FRIENDLY SCHOOL

Military Friendly School

NRCC IN DUBLIN:

  •  5251 College Drive
  •  Dublin, VA 24084
  •  (540) 674-3600
  •  Toll Free: 866-462-6722
  •  Fax: (540) 674-3642
  •  Directions

MALL SITE:

  •  782 New River Road NW, Suite 400
  •  Christiansburg, VA 24073
  •  (540) 674-3610
  •  Fax: (540) 381-7128
  •  Directions
  •  More...

Send comments about this web site to web@nr.edu and general questions about the college to info@nr.edu