Kappa Pi International Art Honor Society


Taylor McCroskey
 Vice President
Taylor Stoneking
Vice President
Glen Richardson
Glen Richardson
Jawa Robertson

Initiates for Spring 2018

(Left to right, front to back) Lee Hall, Allie Keith, Ace Evans, Xena Smith, Nathan Shupe, Adam Parizo, Anna Ervin, Erin Maute, Brianna Goodbar, Kayleigh Crowgey, Emily Dauell

Initiates for Fall 2017

new members1
(Left to right) Allie Pannell, Lanie Boyd, Taylor McCroskery, HannaO' Dell, Hannah Cox

new members2
(Left to right) Haley Montgomery, Holly Hetherington, Zach Blevins, Brandon Carter, Sierra Webb

New Members Spring 2016

new members
(Left to right) Danielle Sanders, Cheryl Sola, Helen Wagle, Paige Harrell, Taylor McCroskey, A’me Baber, Nora Bolte, Glen Richardson, Tessa Harris, Lucas Edwards, Taylor Stoneking, Melody Rubas, Michael Long and Jawa Robertson


New Members for the Fall Initiates 2015

new members

Fun Shots

fun photos

Some Holiday Fashion

Holiday Fashion

Tape People

Students making packing tape people

Kappa Pi Shirts Design

Kappa Pi Shirts Design

Contact Advisors

- Tammy Parks, ext. 4468 (tparks@nr.edu) Office – Godbey 96
- Wonjung Jung, ext. 4383 (wjung@nr.edu) Office – Godbey 96