NR.EDU
Adult Education


Staff Directory

Call Toll Free: 1-866-462-6722 or (540) 674-3600 plus the extension number to reach any employee.

Jim Agnes

 No Picture of Employee
Great Expectations Coach
Telephone Extension: 4458
Office Location: Edwards 231
jagnes@nr.edu

Kathleen Battleson

Employee Photo
Pulaski GED Instructor/Life Coach
Telephone Extension: 4311
Office Location: Edwards 234
kbattleson@nr.edu

Tracy Brockenbrough

Employee Photo
PluggedInVA Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 4303
Office Location: Edwards 226
tbrockenbrough@nr.edu

Barbara Clark

Employee Photo
Data Specialist
Telephone Extension: 4354
Office Location: Edwards 230
dclark@nr.edu

Drema Croy

 No Picture of Employee
Life Coach, Giles County
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location:
dcroy@nr.edu

Kimberly Davis

Employee Photo
PluggedlnVA Instructor
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location:
kdavis@nr.edu

Lisa Dobbins

 No Picture of Employee
Student Support Specialist
Telephone Extension: 4110
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
mdobbins@nr.edu

Judith Dodson

Employee Photo
GED Instructor/Life Coach, Radford
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location:
jdodson@nr.edu

Diane Gray

Employee Photo
Director of Transitional Programs
Telephone Extension: 3645
Office Location: Edwards 228
dgray@nr.edu

Yvetta Gueste

Employee Photo
Regional Program Specialist
Telephone Extension: 4452
Office Location: Edwards 231
ygueste@nr.edu

Sharon Harvey

Employee Photo
Chief Assessment Specialist, Financial Specialist
Telephone Extension: 3652
Office Location: Edwards 223
sharvey@nr.edu

Jennifer Hatcher

Employee Photo
Program Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 4311
Office Location: Edwards 234
jhatcher@nr.edu

Jessica Jarrells

Employee Photo
OnRamp Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 4450
Office Location: Edwards 226
jjarrells@nr.edu

Linda Jilk

 No Picture of Employee
Instructor Coordinator, GED Instructor/Life Coach, Montgomery County
Telephone Extension: 4110
Office Location: NRV Mall Site 204
ljilk@nr.edu

Cheryl Jones

 No Picture of Employee
Pluggedin Va Intructor
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location:
cjones@nr.edu

Katy Newman-Gray

Employee Photo
GED Instructor/Life Coach, Dublin and Montgomery County
Telephone Extension: 4473
Office Location: Edwards 231
knewman@nr.edu

Hayes Owens

 No Picture of Employee
GED Instructor, Pulaski and Montgomery Counties
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location: NRV Mall Site 204
gowens@nr.edu

Sue Parkhurst

 No Picture of Employee
ESL Coordinator/Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4110
Office Location: NRV Mall Site 205
sparkhurst@nr.edu

Ann Reeves

 No Picture of Employee
GED Instructor, Montgomery County
Telephone Extension: 4110
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
areeves@nr.edu

Lynne Roark

 No Picture of Employee
Administrative Assistant
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location: Edwards 230
droark@nr.edu

Cheryl Spangler

 No Picture of Employee
GED Instructor/Life Coach, Floyd County
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location:
cspangler@nr.edu

Mackenzie West

Employee Photo
IEL Civics Instructor/Life Coach, Montgomery County
Telephone Extension: 4110
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
mwest@nr.edu