image, Tyler Cole image, Kaila Mann image, Jaquana Pitt image, Rose Sheppard image, James Weaver image, James Walters

Staff Directory

Call Toll Free: 1-866-462-6722 or (540) 674-3600 plus the extension number to reach any employee.

Kathleen Battleson

Employee Photo
Pulaski GED Instructor/Life Coach
Telephone Extension: 4311
Office Location: Edwards 238
kbattleson@nr.edu

Tracy Brockenbrough

Employee Photo
PluggedInVA Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 4303
Office Location: Edwards 226
tbrockenbrough@nr.edu

Barbara Clark

Employee Photo
Data Specialist
Telephone Extension: 4311
Office Location: Edwards 230
dclark@nr.edu

Drema Croy

 No Picture of Employee
Life Coach, Giles County
Telephone Extension: 4458
Office Location:
dcroy@nr.edu

Judith Dodson

Employee Photo
Radford GED Instructor/Life Coach
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location:
jdodson@nr.edu

Yvetta Gueste

Employee Photo
Regional Program Specialist
Telephone Extension: 4452
Office Location: Edwards 231
ygueste@nr.edu

Sharon Harvey

Employee Photo
Chief Assessment Specialist, Financial Specialist
Telephone Extension: 3652
Office Location: Edwards 223
sharvey@nr.edu

Jessica Jarrells

Employee Photo
TAA Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location: Edwards 230
jjarrells@nr.edu

Linda Jilk

 No Picture of Employee
EL/Civics Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4110
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
ljilk@nr.edu

Cheryl Jones

 No Picture of Employee
Pluggedin Va Intructor
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location:
cjones@nr.edu

Hayes Owens

 No Picture of Employee
GED Instructor
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location: NRV Mall Site 204
gowens@nr.edu

Sue Parkhurst

 No Picture of Employee
ESL Coordinator/Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4110
Office Location: NRV Mall Site 205
sparkhurst@nr.edu

Cheryl Spangler

 No Picture of Employee
GED Instructor
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location:
cspangler@nr.edu



INFORMATION: NRCC Adult Education, (540) 674-3652; toll free (866) 462-6722, extension 3652.

NRCC Middle College link
NRCC Virtual High School link
NRCC On Ramp program link
NRCC Great Expectations link
New River Community College | Adult Education Program | 229 Edwards Hall | Mailing address: 5251 College Drive, Dublin, VA 24084