Follow Us! Become a Fan of NRCC!

Faculty Contact Information:

Amber Clark
Phone: (540) 674-3600
Extension: 4298

Nancy Evans
Phone: (540) 674-3600
Extension: 4231
Photo of Conference Speaker



2013- 2014 Members

members 2013-2014
Front row, from left to right: Katherine Meredith, Kaitlyn Hagreen; Second row, from left to right: Francine Zoch, Cindy McPeak, Amanda-Jeanne Cooper, Deron Musselman; Third row, from left to right: Christian Fore, Kellie Fore, Brady Winter, Ian Arnold

2012- 2013 Members

members 2012-2013
From left to right: Nancy Evans (adviser), Kelly Russell, Anita Ratcliffe, Kellie Fore, Ray Mahan, Mellissa Simpkins, Amber Clark (adviser)

2011-2012 Members

PBL 2011-2012 Members

Front row, left to right: Emily Jessee, Cindy McPeak, Cherry Messer, Anita Ratcliffe, Kim Trump, Kaylynn Oliver, Brittany Adams.  Back Row: Nancy Evans (adviser), Amber Clark (adviser), Jeff Sheppard, Pamela Rutherford, Eric Rasmussen, Margie Tabor

2004 - 2011 Members