NRCC Information Technology

Girls Get IT ... 2008 Camp

Girls Get IT Camp


Copyright 2007 by Academic  IT Department, NRCC. All rights reserved.
Contact and Web Designer:
Carlotta Eaton, Director, Game Technology Programs, Professor of IT

Last Updated: November 12, 2007

Design by 2006 ITD 210 Class: Jessica Brown, Ginger Cromer, Travis Decker, Zac Goldberg, Alex Kennedy, Rick Maitri, Keath Marx, Matthew Simmons, James Smith, April Chapman, Melissa Crocker, Allen Draughan, Katherine Johnston, Don McLeod, Jason Stewart, and Jessica Ulm

NSF Logo
Partially funded by NSF Grant #0202482