Support Staff Assembly

Support Staff Assembly - Contacts

Letitia "Tish" Fox
Chair
Phone Ext: 4404
E-mail: lfox@nr.edu

Gale Martin
Vice Chair
Phone Ext: 3629
E-mail: gmartin@nr.edu

Kimberly Johnston
Secretary/Treasurer
Phone Ext: 3635
E-mail: kjohnston@nr.edu

Kymm Brewer
Staff Development
Phone Ext: 4234
E-mail: kbrewer@nr.edu

Chris Callahan
Constitution
Phone Ext: 4204
E-mail: ccallahan@nr.edu

Shalyn Bane
Nominations
Phone Ext: 3629
E-mail: sbane@nr.edu

Jeannie Southern
Full-time Representative
Phone Ext: 4453
E-mail: jsouthern@nr.edu

Charlene Kidder
Part-time Representative
Phone Ext: 4363
E-mail: ckidder@nr.edu

Debbie Maguire
Mall Representative
Phone Ext: 3610
E-mail: dmaguire@nr.edu

Odessa Shupe
Past Chair
Phone Ext: 3631
E-mail: oshupe@nr.edu

Pat Johnston
Ex-officio
E-mail: pjohnston@nr.edu