Title

 

Faculty photos

Contacts

Nursing Admissions Advisor

Phyllis Anderson
Admissions Office
Rooker 259
(540) 674-3600 extension 4206
panderson@nr.edu

Program Director

Teri Moore, RN, MSN
Associate Professor
Godbey 55
(540) 674-3600 extension 4267
tmoore@nr.edu

Faculty Members

Debbie Gerberich, MS, RN
Associate Professor
(540) 674-3600 extension 4240
Godbey 99
dgerberich@nr.edu

Alicia Jensen, RN, MSN
Associate Professor
(540) 674-3600 extension 4253
Martin 212
ajensen@nr.edu

Robin Troxel, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
(540) 674-3600 extension 4349
Godbey 97
rtroxel@nr.edu

Katrina Watson, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
(540) 674-3600 extension 4309
Godbey 98
kwatson@nr.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty Members

Stephanie Butler, RN, BSN -- Instructor
Carla Gunter, RN, MSN -- Instructor
Laureen Middleton, RN, BSN -- Instructor
Wendy Downey, RN, BSN -- Instructor