ITD 210 -- Mrs. Eaton -- Spring 2009

Home > Team Members

Instructions

Spring 2009 Students

Page Updated: January 4, 2012 4:13 PM

Name
ITD 110
ITD 112
Portfolio
Project
Preferred Email Degree
Arnold, AJ
Absent FTP
Sum 08
Fall 08
Arnold & Sons Waterproofing aarnold5009@vccs.edu IT Network & Web
Blackford, Josh Fall 08
Spr 08
Kabuki Japanese Steakhouse   IT Network
Duncan, Glen Fall 08
job exp
Total Skin Care & Laser gnduncan@vt.edu
Professional Use
Furr, James Fall 08
job exp
Fun N Games jfurr06@vt.edu IT Nework & Web
Gillispie, Shirley (Bain) Fall 07
na
VT CRC sgillispie@vtcrc.com IT Web
Haga, "Brad" Howard Fall 01
Spr 02
UNIT Gaming Universe shurato@comcast.net
Update skills
Hindmon, Eileen Fall 08
na
Montgomery Law Office ehindmon5001@email.vccs.edu
General Studies
Lineburg, Travis 2003
Fall 07
Winchester Country Club tlineburg0001@email.vccs.edu IT Web
Linkous, Jill Fall 08
na
Cynthia Jewerly bbyjill@yahoo.com IT Web

Linkous, Michael
Absent FTP

Spr 08
Photo Instructor
Fine Art Portrait Photography? m.linkous@yahoo.com Marketing Graphic
Martin, Jason Spr 08
na
Professional Catering jcm208@email.vccs.edu IT Web
Maupin, Corey Fall 08
Fall 08
Dalton's Concessions cmm2519@email.vccs.edu Game & Web Cert
Sanchez, Jonathan Fall 06
Fall 08
Laken Graham Art & Poetry sanchezo@comcast.net General Studies
Turner, Leona (Treadway) Spr 08
Fall 08
Stafford Art Glass designoire@yahoo.com Marketing Graphic
Wallace, Chris Fall 08
na
Samatha's Amateur Photography Cwallace7795@email.vccs.edu General Studies
Worrell, Angie
Absent FTP
Fall 08
Fall08
World of Dogs Daycare atawney@vt.edu Professional Use