Follow Us! Become a Fan of NRCC!
NR.EDU
""
Group meeting


Contact Us

 

Call Toll Free: 1-866-462-6722 or (540) 674-3600 plus the extension number to reach any employee.

Tim Jones

Employee Photo

Director of Information Technology
Telephone Extension: 3683
Office Location: Martin 224A
tjones@nr.edu

Rick Maitri

Employee Photo

Graphics Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 4293
Office Location: Martin 215
rmaitri@nr.edu

Andrew Meeks

Employee Photo

Applications Development Manager
Telephone Extension: 4286
Office Location: Martin 219
ameeks@nr.edu

Dylan Moore

Employee Photo

Web Designer/Developer
Telephone Extension: 4427
Office Location: Martin 221
dmoore@nr.edu

Jonathon Surratt

Employee Photo

Web & Graphic Services Manager/Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4217
Office Location: Martin 213
jsurratt@nr.edu

Troy Viars

Employee Photo

Applications Developer
Telephone Extension: 4447
Office Location: Martin 223
tviars@nr.edu

Kexin Zhang

 No Picture of Employee

Web Developer
Telephone Extension: 4335
Office Location: Martin 224C
kzhang@nr.edu