NRCC Information Technology

Faculty & Staff

NOTE: NRCC main phone is (540) 674-3600. Extensions are given for each faculty member.

Last Updated: August 23, 2013

Full Time Faculty 2013-14

 

Eaton Mrs. Carlotta Eaton
Professor, Information Technology
Director, NRCC Games & Game Technology Programs

Email: ceaton@nr.edu
Phone Ext: 4250
Office: Mall 110
Web: www.nr.edu/eaton
Office Hours: See home page above

Filer
Dr. David Filer
Assistant Professor, Information Technology
Networking

Email: dfiler@nr.edu
Phone Ext: 4272
Office: Mall 125

Sriranganathan Dr. Rukmimi Sriranganathan
Professor, Information Technology

Email: rsriranganathan@nr.edu
Phone Ext: 4430
Office: Rooker 132 and Mall 125B

Adjunct Faculty

Faigle Mr. Tom Faigle
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology

Email: tfaigle@vt.edu
Phone Ext: 4145 (phone shared by many faculty)
Office: Mall 125B

 

 

FilerMark Hawley
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology

Email: x@nr.edu
Phone: TBD
Office: Mall 125B

FilerTBD
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology

Email: x@nr.edu
Phone: TBD
Office: Mall 125B

FilerAndrew Meeks
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology
NRCC Applications Development Departmemnt

Email: ameeks@nr.edu
Phone: x4286
Office: Mall 125B and Martin 219

 


Moore Mr. Timothy Moore
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology

Email: twmoore@nr.edu
Phone Ext: 4145 (phone shared by many faculty)
Office: Mall 125B

FilerJonathon Surratt
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology
NRCC Web & Graphic Services Manager

Email: jsurratt@nr.edu
Phone: x4218
Office: Mall 125B

rule

Copyright 2007-2012 by Academic  IT Department, NRCC. All rights reserved.
Contact and Web Designer: Carlotta Eaton, Professor of IT
Email: ceaton@nr.edu

Last Updated: August 23, 2013

Design by 2006 ITD 210 Class: Jessica Brown, Ginger Cromer, Travis Decker, Zac Goldberg, Alex Kennedy, Rick Maitri, Keath Marx, Matthew Simmons, James Smith, April Chapman, Melissa Crocker, Allen Draughan, Katherine Johnston, Don McLeod, Jason Stewart, and Jessica Ulm

NSF Logo
Partially funded by NSF Grant #0202482