NR.EDU
English Department Faculty

Call Toll Free: 1-866-462-6722 or (540) 674-3600 plus the extension number to reach any employee.

James Burton

 No Picture of Employee
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension:
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
jburton@nr.edu

Ben Campbell

Employee Photo
Professor
Telephone Extension: 4247
Office Location: Martin 218
bcampbell@nr.edu

Emily Cash

Employee Photo
Professor, Advanced Learner Program Leader
Telephone Extension: 4446
Office Location: Godbey 47
ecash@nr.edu

Megan Doney

Employee Photo
Associate Professor
Telephone Extension: 4257
Office Location: Godbey 26
mdoney@nr.edu

Richard Goldberg

Employee Photo
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4462
Office Location: Godbey 92
rgoldberg@nr.edu

Susan Gordon

 No Picture of Employee
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4147
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
sgordon@nr.edu

Janet Hanks

Employee Photo
Instructor /Academic Success Liaison
Telephone Extension: 4467
Office Location: Martin 211
jhanks@nr.edu

Kari Hodge

Employee Photo
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4443
Office Location: Godbey 82
khodge@nr.edu

Daley Howard

Employee Photo
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4146
Office Location: NRV Mall Site 125B
dhoward@nr.edu

Lisa Hurst

Employee Photo
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4385
Office Location: Godbey 81
lhurst@nr.edu

Samuel Olorounto

 No Picture of Employee
Professor
Telephone Extension: 4274
Office Location: Godbey 54
solorounto@nr.edu

Laura Osborne

Employee Photo
Adjunct Faculty
Telephone Extension:
Office Location:
losborne@nr.edu

Jay Rimmer

Employee Photo
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4263
Office Location: Godbey 42
jrimmer@nr.edu

Sarah Tolbert-Hurysz

Employee Photo
Assistant Professor
Telephone Extension: 4355
Office Location: Godbey 78
stolbert-hurysz@nr.edu

Mackenzie West

Employee Photo
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4385
Office Location: Godbey 81
mwest@nr.edu

Rusty Whitener

Employee Photo
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4146
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
rewhitener@nr.edu

Ben Willis

Employee Photo
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension:
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
bwillis@nr.edu

Rebecca Yearout

 No Picture of Employee
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension:
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
ryearout@nr.edu