NR.EDU
English Department Faculty

Call Toll Free: 1-866-462-6722 or (540) 674-3600 plus the extension number to reach any employee.

Ben Campbell

Employee Photo

Professor
Telephone Extension: 4247
Office Location: Martin 218
bcampbell@nr.edu

Emily Cash

Employee Photo

Associate Professor , Advanced Learner Program Leader
Telephone Extension: 4446
Office Location: Godbey 47
ecash@nr.edu

Megan Doney

Employee Photo

Associate Professor
Telephone Extension: 4257
Office Location: Godbey 26
mdoney@nr.edu

Mara Fuller

 No Picture of Employee

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 3610
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
mfuller@nr.edu

Richard Goldberg

Employee Photo

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4462
Office Location: Godbey 92
rgoldberg@nr.edu

Susan Gordon

 No Picture of Employee

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4462
Office Location: Godbey 92
sgordon@nr.edu

Janet Hanks

Employee Photo

Instructor /Academic Success Liaison
Telephone Extension: 4467
Office Location: Martin 211
jhanks@nr.edu

Mary Lois Lanier

Employee Photo

Adjunct Instructor - English
Telephone Extension: 3611
Office Location: Mall 125
mlanier@nr.edu

Susan Lazear

Employee Photo

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4462
Office Location: Godbey 92
slazear@nr.edu

William McDarmont

 No Picture of Employee

Adjunct Faculty
Telephone Extension: 4443
Office Location: Godbey 82
wmcdarmont@nr.edu

Samuel Olorounto

 No Picture of Employee

Professor of English
Telephone Extension: 4274
Office Location: Godbey 54
solorounto@nr.edu

Laura Osborne

Employee Photo

Assistant Professor of English
Telephone Extension: 4385
Office Location: Godbey 81
losborne@nr.edu

Sarah Tolbert-Hurysz

Employee Photo

Assistant Professor of English
Telephone Extension: 4355
Office Location: Godbey 78
stolbert-hurysz@nr.edu

Rusty Whitener

Employee Photo

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4146
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
rewhitener@nr.edu

Ben Willis

Employee Photo

Adjunct Faculty
Telephone Extension: 4462
Office Location: Godbey 92
bwillis@nr.edu