Follow Us! Become a Fan of NRCC!
NR.EDU
""
Accountability in Student Learning
Godbey Hall 53
Phone: (540) 674-3647
E-mail: Jill Williams

     Accountability in Student Learning Program

The Accountability in Student Learning Program (ASLP) Team connects students to the resources they need in order to meet their educational goals. Connection Specialists and Career Coaches intentionally engage students who may be in need of academic advising, tutoring, or help in overcoming obstacles to academic success such as lack of books, computers or Internet access at home. NRCC and the ASLP program cannot solve every problem; however, we CAN connect you to various community resources that are available. The ASLP Team also creates opportunities for students with similar backgrounds, goals and/or challenges to come together to support each other.

If you are in need of academic assistance or other types of support – or if you have an idea for supporting student success and you don’t know where to go – let us know.


Jill Williams
Director
E-mail: jwilliams@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3647
Office: Godbey 55

Amy Hall
Associate Director
E-mail: ahall@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4211
Office: Godbey 56


Brittany Price
Administrative Support Specialist
E-mail: bprice@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3677
Office: Godbey 53

Andrea Robinson
Connection Specialist
E-mail: arobinson@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4103
Office: NRV Mall site 103

Bridget Meneghini
Connection Specialist
E-mail: bmeneghini@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4432
Office: Godbey 45

Kim Matthews
Connection Specialist
E-mail: kmatthews@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4435
Office: Godbey 44

Barry Cox
Veterans Connection Specialist
E-mail: btcox@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3693
Office: Godbey 74

Carrie Hodge
Connection Specialist
E-mail: chodge@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 577-2368
Office: Godbey 130

Frances Scartelli
Connection Specialist
E-mail: fscartelli@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 577-4098
Office: Godbey 130



Stephanie Addikis
E-mail: saddikis@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 577-4463
Office: Godbey 130

Michelle Bouchard
E-mail: mbouchard@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 629-1275
Office: NRV Mall site 103


Roy Jones
E-mail: rjones@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 320-0015
Office: NRV Mall site 103

Margaret Sproule
E-mail: msproule@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 267-3261
Office: Godbey 130


Mary Madeline Webster
E-mail: mwebster@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 577-2974
Office: NRV Mall site 103