Follow Us! Become a Fan of NRCC!
NR.EDU
""

     Accountability in Student Learning Program

The Accountability in Student Learning Program (ASLP) Team connects students to the resources they need in order to meet their educational goals. Connection Specialists and Career Coaches intentionally engage students who may be in need of academic advising, tutoring, or help in overcoming obstacles to academic success such as lack of books, computers or Internet access at home. NRCC and the ASLP program cannot solve every problem; however, we CAN connect you to various community resources that are available. The ASLP Team also creates opportunities for students with similar backgrounds, goals and/or challenges to come together to support each other.

If you are in need of academic assistance or other types of support – or if you have an idea for supporting student success and you don’t know where to go – let us know.


Jill Williams
Director
E-mail: jwilliams@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3647
Office: Godbey 55

Amy Hall
Associate Director/Connection Specialist
E-mail: ahall@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4211
Office: Godbey 56

Meet Amy!

Brittany Price
Administrative Support Specialist
E-mail: bprice@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3677
Office: Godbey 53

Barry Cox
Veterans Connection Specialist
E-mail: btcox@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3693
Office: Godbey 74

Meet Barry!

Carrie Hodge
Connection Specialist
E-mail: cahodge@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 577-2368
Office: Godbey 36

Meet Carrie!

Kim Matthews
Connection Specialist
E-mail: kmatthews@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 577-4011
Office: Godbey 44

Meet Kim!

Bridget Meneghini
Connection Specialist
E-mail: bmeneghini@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 235-1787
Office: Godbey 45

Meet Bridget!

Andrea Robinson
Connection Specialist
E-mail: arobinson@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 577-3773
Office: NRV Mall site 154

Meet Andrea!

Frances Scartelli
Connection Specialist
E-mail: fscartelli@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4578
Office: Godbey 130

Meet Fran!

Kimberly Brewer
Advisor/Connection Specialist
E-mail: kbrewer@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4234
Office: Rooker 273

Meet Kymn!

Peggy Dunn
Advisor/Connection Specialist
E-mail: pdunn@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4408
Office: Rooker 275

Meet Peggy!

Lucy Howlett
Advisor/Connection Specialist
E-mail: lhowlett@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3619
Office: Rooker 274

Meet Lucy!

Micah Price
Advisor/Connection Specialist
E-mail: mprice@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4432
Office: NRV Mall site 103

Meet Micah!

Rebecca Whitener
Advisor/Connection Specialist
E-mail: rwhitener@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4403
Office: Rooker 276

Meet Rebecca!


Stephanie Addikis
E-mail: saddikis@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 257-1363
Office: Godbey 130

Meet Stephanie!

Michelle Bouchard
E-mail: mbouchard@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 641-1929
Office: NRV Mall site 103

Meet Michelle!

Roy Jones
E-mail: rjones@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 320-0015
Office: NRV Mall site 103

Meet Roy!

Margaret Sproule
E-mail: msproule@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 267-3261
Office: Godbey 130

Meet Margaret!

Mary Madeline Webster
E-mail: mwebster@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 577-2974
Office: NRV Mall site 103

Meet Mary Madeline!